Bike/team update

First off let me say that I am sorry I hadn’t updated in a while. I went on vacation with my kids to Tybee Island, Ga. While there, I managed to pick up “The Holy Grail” of cycling stuff, a FULL Campagnolo Master Tool Kit. This is the bomb-diggity for assembling frames when they come back from paint. It just doesnt get any better than this.

Bikes have been pouring out the door at a very good rate. I have several that have gone to the painter and some that have come back already. (see pics)

And finally, our team kits have arrived for Rio Blanco Racing.  They will be available for purchase, of course.

Again, sorry for the delay in posting this news.

DW

Leave a Reply

